HOW TO STYLE: THE BUTTON-UP SHIRT

These past few months I have been completely obsessed with the classic ‘button-up shirt’ and have indulged myself into the style… I am un-conditionally in-love with the clean look with it being effortless and elegent. The button-up can be worn any day with any season – for example you can easily wear the shirt in winter with a coat, jeans and boots or in summer with a denim skirt and birks, both effortless and will turn heads – I have found myself more and more these days pulling out my pinstriped button-up and wearing it, definitely a style that will not die or fade out any time soon!!! This look has also been proven to be wearable and a go-to from many fashion girls! But what exactly does look outstanding with this specific shirt is the question? Here are ten equally marvelous and sophisticated looks that won’t die out any time soon, five for summer and five for winter!

(CLICK ON THE PICTURES TO BUY/SEE MORE ON THE SHIRTS)

THE WINTER STYLE:

THE SUMMER STYLE:

Similar Posts:

“Round Sunglasses are the New ‘IT’ Sunglasses

Hottest Jacket this Season; The Denim Jacket

New Trend: Flare Jeans

I hope you enjoyed! 

Contact me, 

styledtofashion@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “HOW TO STYLE: THE BUTTON-UP SHIRT

Leave a comment