PHIL OH: FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER

Phil Oh: the hottest new and scarily original fashion street style photographer who snaps fashion at the hottest events and who also happens to snap for ‘Vogue’ (my personal bible)… I also have had a pleasure in meeting this lovely gentleman and is just as quirky and relevant as his inspiring photos.

When I saw him earlier this year; he talked passionately about his artwork and could clearly remember exactly what he did when he snapped models and normal woman around the world who wore their outfit fabulously.

But you have to be thinking right now “Well what’s his best work Claire?” Well my friend, every person is different in what they describe as art but here is my top 10 favourite snaps by Phil Oh!

Jourdan Dunn, Poppy Delevigne, Joan Smalls, and Peter Dundas 

Hanne Gaby Odiele

Nicole Warne

Anya Ziourova

Anna Dello Russo and Giovanna Battaglia

Anya Ziourova

3 thoughts on “PHIL OH: FASHION PHOTOGRAPHER

Leave a comment